Company portrait

INTEGRIS LIMS GmbH is an owner-operated company. Our team has developed laboratory software for more than 10 years. We advise our customers during the implementation of LIMS and we assist them within the individual configuration of this software.

Our software iLIMS offers an integrated solution for contract-, research- and in-house laboratories. We work closely with external partners on a shared platform – the INTEGRIS Business Framework – in order to offer a fully-integrated product portfolio, including CRM to sample- or experiment administration and Invoicing.

Our Customer’s needs come with the contradiction of the demand for easily and quickly implementable software and on the other hand the need for individual adjustments to the work processes. We meet these needs with our fully-integrated software solution for different industries and a technology which is highly flexible (without extra programming) and adjustable to each customer’s individual requirements. That reduces the expenditure of implementation but nonetheless secures release capacity for the future.

The quality of software depends on the people who implement it. Therefore, all of our employees have vast experience and worked as lab managers or as supervisors of the development department. The secret of our success is to detect competencies, strengths and weaknesses of service processes of our clients and to utilize that knowledge to the advantage of our customers.

Das Unternehmen - Ihr LIMS Anbieter

Die INTEGRIS LIMS GmbH ist ein inhabergeführtes Unternehmen. Unser Team entwickelt seit mehr als 10 Jahren Software für Labore und berät unsere Kunden bei der Einführung und der individuellen Konfiguration.  

Mit unserer Software iLIMS bieten wir eine ganzheitliche Lösung für Auftrags-, Forschungs- und Betriebslabore an. Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit Partnern auf einer gemeinsamen Plattform, dem Integris-Business-Framework, steht eine voll integrierte Produktpalette vom CRM über die Proben- oder Versuchsverwaltung bis zur Faktura zur Verfügung.

Seitens unserer Kunden wird einerseits eine einfache, schnell einzuführende Software erwartet, andererseits soll sich das System an die vorhandenen Prozesse anpassen und nicht umgekehrt. Dem begegnen wir durch fertig konfigurierte Lösungen für verschiedene Branchen und eine Technologie, die so flexibel ist, dass jeder Kunde iLIMS ohne Sonderprogrammierung an seine Bedürfnisse anpassen kann. Das reduziert den Einführungsaufwand und sichert trotzdem die Releasefähigkeit für die Zukunft. 

Eine Software ist nur so gut wie die Mitarbeiter, die sie einführen. Deshalb arbeiten bei uns Projektleiter, die vorher selbst als Labor- oder Entwicklungsleiter tätig waren. Die Kompetenz, Stärken und Schwächen der Dienstleistungsprozesse unserer Kunden herauszufiltern und gewinnbringend für Sie einzusetzen, bildet das Geheimnis Ihres und unseren Erfolges.

1
w1
h1