Our software iLIMS is adjusted to your needs and requirements and not the other way around. Scalability and vast possibilities of configuration enable you to set an individual standard of LIMS. Subsequently, we give you a list of essential functionalities which are included in our basic module of iLIMS:

Multi-client capacity
Individualization
Process automation
Laboratory functionality

Beyond basic functionalities iLIMS offers the integration of different add-ons:

Design tools
Workflow management
Administration of documents
Individual feature evaluation
Management of material and chemicals
Management of resources

iLIMS – management of resources supplements our software with business tools. Employees and devices can be managed and assignments of lab tasks given. In case tasks are measured by time, certain analysis is available.

Multi-step releases

Especially in large laboratories it is not sufficient if the lab assistant gathers data, verifies the data and then releases them for the audit report. There is the possibility of implementing a multi-step release. Hereby, any action is linked to a function that the lab supervisor receives a to-do or an Email when a lab task has been completed.

iLIMS passt sich an Ihre Bedürfnisse an und nicht umgekehrt. Die Skalierbarkeit und die Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten der Software ermöglichen Ihnen die individuelle Einrichtung des LIMS. Nachfolgend finden Sie eine Aufzählung an wesentlichen Funktionalitäten, die bereits vom Basismodul abgedeckt werden:

Mehrmandantenfähigkeit
Individualisierung
Prozessautomatisierung
Laborfunktionalität

Neben der Grundfunktionalität bietet iLIMS die Integration verschiedener Zusatzmodule an.

Designwerkzeuge
Workflowmanagement
Dokumentenmanagement
Individuelle Kenndatenauswertung
Chemikalienverwaltung
Prüfmittelverwaltung
Regelkarten
Ressourcenverwaltung

Die Ressourcenverwaltung ergänzt das iLIMS um betriebswirtschaftliche Funktionen. Mitarbeiter und Geräte können als Ressourcen verwaltet und Laboraufgaben zugeordnet werden. Wenn an den Aufgaben zusätzlich Zeiten erfasst werden, sind darüber hinaus verschiedene Controllingauswertungen verfügbar.

Mehrstufige Freigabe

Insbesondere in größeren Laboren reicht es nicht aus, wenn der Laborant Messwerte erfasst, diese anschließend nochmals prüft und sie für den Prüfbericht freigibt. Hier kann ergänzend eine mehrstufige Freigabe eingerichtet werden. Dabei wird jede Aktion mit einer Funktion verbunden, so dass beispielsweise der Laborleiter per ToDo oder Mail eine Nachricht bekommt, wenn ein Laborauftrag fertiggestellt wird.